Caiala Picks


The band Eendo is made up of Shaadbaanoo and Ardalan. Eendo translated as "These two" in Farsi, began its musical journey in September of 2008, when Ardalan started writing and recording a few short i..

» read more

Empire Of The Sun

Empire of the Sun is an Australian electronic music duo that formed in 2008. The duo is composed of Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson and Nick Littlemore of Pnau. The two met in 2000 after both being ..

» read more

Faye Wong

Faye Wong (王菲) (born August 8, 1969) is a Chinese singer, songwriter and actress. An immensely popular icon, she is often referred to in Chinese as a ''diva''. Originally from Beijing..

» read more

Foreign Beggars

Foreign Beggars are a critically acclaimed British Rap, Grime and Dubstep group based in London. The group consists of MCs Orifice Vulgatron, Metropolis, producer Dag Nabbit and DJ Nonames and are ren..

» read more

Grupo de Capoeira Angola Pelourinho

A Brazilian group which uses Capoeira Angola -- a warrior's game steeped in music and dance traditions -- as a vehicle for sociopolitical reform and the preservation of Afro-Brazilian culture. As of 1..

» read more


Geoffrey Gurrumul Yunupingu (born 1970) is an Indigenous Australian musician, who sings in the Yolngu language. He was born in Galiwin'ku (Elcho Island), off the coast of Arnhem Land, Northern Austra..

» read more

Previous  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 |  Next