Browse by Name


he band Eendo is made up of Shaadbaanoo and Ardalan. Eendo translated as "These two" in Farsi, began its musical journey in September of 2008, when Ardalan started writing and recording a few short in..

» read more

Eason Chan

ason Chan Yik-shun (陳奕迅) is a prominent male singer in Hong Kong's music industry. Undoubtedly one of the most dominant male singers in the post-1997 era of Hong Kong music indust..

» read more

Empire Of The Sun

mpire of the Sun is an Australian electronic music duo that formed in 2008. The duo is composed of Luke Steele of The Sleepy Jackson and Nick Littlemore of Pnau. The two met in 2000 after both being s..

» read more

Previous page  | 1 | 2 | 3 |  Next page